Home » Daily post » 360 of 365

360 of 365

I hated all kinds of endings.

The last page of the book. The credits. A loved one passing away. So I avoided them mostly. But endings have a way of sneaking up on me. Surprise me by jumping out of the blue and reminding me, there is no escaping them.

This ending I was unprepared for. For the beginning was my idea. The days passed. Weeks too. Words flowed. The connection brewed. Routines were set and I was happy abiding by it.

Even from the start, the end was in sight. Yet, I was hardly preparing for it.

Now I wonder what next? Where do I go from here?

6 thoughts on “360 of 365

You can write too...

