Home » Daily post » 209 of 365

209 of 365

Happy

I loved my job, but I was forced to see him fawning over her each day. So I bought a gun and shot him. I was happy.

After a long wait, they danced in the sun for everyone to see. She stared into her eyes. “I am happy.” It was finally legal.

I was 12.  I held his abusive hand hesitatingly as we crossed the road. A car hit him and sped away. I watched him bleed. I was happy.

Distance

Time, space, distance was what he wanted. She transported herself to avoid crossing paths with him. Pluto was the planet of her choice.

3 thoughts on “209 of 365

You can write too...

