Home » Daily post » 208 of 365

208 of 365

“I hate moustaches. Can you shave it?”
“I don’t like long hair. Can you cut it?”

“I work.”
“So do I.”

“I will not cook everyday.”
“I hate cooking.”

“I love suits.”
“I love heels.”

“I hate make up.”
“I love dress up.”

“I read. A lot.”
“I watch movies that are based on books.”

“We have nothing in common.”
“Well, almost. We both work.”

“Who is going to break it to our parents?”
“Is there a reason to?”

“We cannot get married.”
“I don’t like long hair. Can you cut it?”

“Are you listening?”
“We cannot get married.”

“I don’t like moustaches.”
“I find them charming.”

“We must not get married.”
“I agree.”

“Finally.”
“You are adamant.”

“Yes. You got one right.”
“Thanks.”

4 thoughts on “208 of 365

You can write too...

